Management

Johann Tan

General Manager jtan@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jamie Dieveney

Tennis Director jamie@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Monica Blum

Administrative Director monica@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Lisa Moholt

Assistant Director Junior Tennis lisa@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Catty Colee

League Coordinator teams@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Rachel Ellison

High Performance Coordinator hp@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Joey Lim

Front Desk Manager joey@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Nicole Mundt

Front Desk Manager nicole@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Lori Slavin Conroy

Events Coordinator events@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Staff

Joey Lim

Front Desk Manager joey@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Moniphal Bing

Front Desk Representative

Nicole Mundt

Front Desk Manager nicole@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Ramon Bentley
Ramon Bentley

Front Desk Representative

Sam Modabber
Sam Modabber

Instructors

Johann Tan

General Manager jtan@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jamie Dieveney

Tennis Director jamie@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Mark Ball

Tennis Professional mark@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Nick Bass

Tennis Professional nbass@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Clay Dudley

Tennis Instructor

Jordan Coons

Tennis Professional jordanc@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Scott Daniel

Tennis Professional sdaniel@tenniscentersandpoint.com

David Dickson

Pro Shop Owner & Tennis Professional david@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Kate Dieveney

Tennis Professional kate@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Lawrence Formentera

High Performance Coach lawrence@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Guillermo Gomez

High Performance Coach guillermo@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Nick Ketcham

Tennis Professional nick@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Kristen James
Kristen James

Tennis Instructor

Jana Nejedly

Tennis Professional jana@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jason Neri

Tennis Professional jason@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Brian Park

High Performance Director brian@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jeff Rice

Tennis Professional jeff@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jeff Richards

Tennis Professional jrich@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Kyle Schraeder

High Performance Coach kyle@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Todd Jordan

Tennis Professional

Ian Turner

Tennis Instructor ian@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Steve Walters

Tennis Professional steve@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Avery West

Tennis Professional avery@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Pro Shop

Dean Ciano

Pro Shop Manager dean@tenniscentersandpoint.com

David Dickson

Pro Shop Owner & Tennis Professional david@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Mike Foiles

Pro Shop & Instructor foiles@tenniscentersandpoint.com