Johann Tan

General Manager jtan@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Mark Ball

Tennis Professional mark@tenniscentersandpoint.com

MARK BALL Tennis Professional mark@tenniscentersandpoint.com Mark Ball is a Pacific Northwest native. He was a junior player on the tennis circuit for many years and competed through his high school years. He played # 2 singles and advanced to the State Tournament each year as a doubles player for Clover Park High School in Tacoma.…

Nick Bass

Tennis Professional nbass@tenniscentersandpoint.com

 Nick Bass grew up in the US Virgin Islands, St. Croix, where he played junior tennis and placed #1 in all age categories through his middle and high school years. He then played Division 1 tennis for Marist College in Poughkeepsie, NY for two and a half years where he played as the #1 doubles…

Clay Dudley

Tennis Instructor
clay@tenniscentersandpoint.com

CLAY DUDLEYTennis Instructorclay@tenniscentersandpoint.com Clay is a Washington State native. He played on the Mercer Island High School tennis team, where he was captain his senior year. Throughout high school, he worked as a junior tennis instructor at the Mercer Island Country Club. Clay went on to attend Loyola Marymount University where he played on the…

Jordan Coons

Tennis Professional jordanc@tenniscentersandpoint.com

David Dickson

Pro Shop Owner & Tennis Professional david@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Mike Foiles

Pro Shop & Instructor foiles@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Lawrence Formentera

High Performance Coach lawrence@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Lawrence was ranked #1 in southern California in boy’s 16’s and 18’s divisions. He was ranked #1 in the United States in boy’s 16’s division and 7th in boy’s 18’s division. He was the Easter Bowl’s 2007 boy’s 16’s champion and placed 4th at Kalamazoo in 2007. He competed in the Junior US Open as…

Katie O’Riley

Tennis Professional katie@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Katie O'RileyTennis Professionalkatie@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Nick Ketcham

Tennis Professional nick@tenniscentersandpoint.com

 

Merritt Johnson
Merritt Johnson

Tennis Professional
merritt@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Merritt Johnson joins the High Performance Program at TCSP bringing a wealth of coaching and playing experience over a 20-year career. Merritt has worked as a tennis coach at several clubs on the east coast but none more significant than the 5 years as a high performance coach at College Park Tennis Club and the JTCC Academy. Working…

Jana Nejedly

Tennis Professional jana@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jana Nejedly is a native of Vancouver, Canada, and a former WTA Tour player. On her way to a career high ranking of #64, she reached the Third Round of both the 1999 Australian Open and 2001 US Open, as well as the Quarterfinals of the 2000 Family Circle Cup. She also claimed 8 titles…

Jason Neri

Tennis Professional jason@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jason is originally from Los Angeles, CA and started playing tennis at the age of 11. In all four years of high school, he played as the #1 and #2 seed in singles on the Varsity Team Tennis Team. In college he played tennis for Glendale Community College where he received the MVP award. After…

Brian Park

High Performance Director brian@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Brian is the Director of the High Performance Program at TCSP.  As a former eight year owner and director of an academy in Southern California, Brian coached over 30 players who were ranked top 100 in the nation. Brian has trained and placed over 40 players to prestigious Universities like UCLA, University of Oklahoma, University…

Jeff Rice

Tennis Professional jeff@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jeff has been playing tennis for 22 years starting at the age of 9. He attended Decatur High School in Federal Way, where he became a Washington 4A State Champion in doubles and was ranked in the top 10 of the PNW section in junior competition. After high school Jeff attended BYU-Hawaii playing tennis all…

Jeff Richards

Tennis Professional jrich@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jeff Richards brings a unique blend of instruction and dynamic drilling to TCSP, a quality that very few instructors possess.  His passion for developing players and teaching people how to love the game of tennis has inspired hundreds of players over his 20 plus years of coaching. Jeff is a native of the Pacific Northwest…

Kyle Schraeder

Tennis Professional kyle@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Kyle grew up playing tennis in the Pacific Northwest and developed a reputation as one of the toughest competitors in the area. As a junior, Kyle was a successful and hard-working student of the game. Kyle played at Eastern Washington University (EWU) for four years and helped develop the school into a nationally recognized name…

Todd Jordan

Tennis Professional todd@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Steve Walters

Tennis Professional steve@tenniscentersandpoint.com

STEVE WALTERSTennis Professionalsteve@tenniscentersandpoint.com Steve Walters graduated from Idaho State University with a degree in business. He is USPTA Pro 1 certified and has extensive experience training junior players at various junior academies around the nation including service as a pro for Saddlebrook International Tennis Center in Florida, John Newcombe Tennis Ranches in Vermont and Texas,…