Johann Tan

General Manager jtan@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jamie Dieveney

Tennis Director jamie@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jamie is our TCSP Tennis Director and played tennis for Pacific Lutheran University (PLU). He went undefeated in singles and doubles play his Junior and Senior years at PLU with an impressive record of 48 wins and no losses. He also won the NAIA District Championships in singles and doubles play. Now, USPTA (P-1) and…

Mark Ball

Tennis Professional mark@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Mark Ball is a Pacific Northwest native.  He was a junior player on the tennis circuit for many years and competed through his high school years.  He played # 2 singles and advanced to the State Tournament each year as a doubles player for Clover Park High School in Tacoma. During his college years he chose…

Nick Bass

Tennis Professional nbass@tenniscentersandpoint.com

 Nick Bass grew up in the US Virgin Islands, St. Croix, where he played junior tennis and placed #1 in all age categories through his middle and high school years. He then played Division 1 tennis for Marist College in Poughkeepsie, NY for two and a half years where he played as the #1 doubles…

Jordan Coons

Tennis Professional jordanc@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Scott Daniel

Tennis Professional sdaniel@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Scott Daniel is a USPTA certified teaching professional and has taught in the Seattle area for nearly fifteen years.  He has directed programs for Seattle Parks and Recreation and has also served on the teaching staff at Amy Yee Tennis Center and the University of Washington’s Nordstrom Tennis center.  Scott served as Director of Junior…

David Dickson

Pro Shop Owner & Tennis Professional david@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Kate Dieveney

Tennis Professional kate@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Kate is a native of Indianapolis and a USPTA certified teaching professional. Kate has been teaching and coaching since 1992. She competed in the NCAA Tennis Division I at the University of Delaware, where she played #1 singles and doubles for four consecutive years and was named both MVP and team captain two of her…

Lawrence Formentera

High Performance Coach lawrence@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Lawrence was ranked #1 in southern California in boy’s 16’s and 18’s divisions. He was ranked #1 in the United States in boy’s 16’s division and 7th in boy’s 18’s division. He was the Easter Bowl’s 2007 boy’s 16’s champion and placed 4th at Kalamazoo in 2007. He competed in the Junior US Open as…

Guillermo Gomez

High Performance Coach guillermo@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Guillermo grew up in Madrid, Spain where he learned how to play tennis at the age of 5. In juniors he earned a #100 senior national ranking in Spain and was top 4 in the Spanish national championships and #990 ATP. He was recruited by Georgia Tech, where he was a three-time ITA All-American and…

Nick Ketcham

Tennis Professional nick@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Nick grew up in the Pacific Northwest and played for Mercer Island High School for three years where he served as team captain his senior year.  He then attended Washington State University (WSU) and played on the club tennis team all four years in college.  During that time he served as President of WSU’s club…

Jana Nejedly

High Performance Coach jana@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jana Nejedly is a native of Vancouver, Canada, and a former WTA Tour player. On her way to a career high ranking of #64, she reached the Third Round of both the 1999 Australian Open and 2001 US Open, as well as the Quarterfinals of the 2000 Family Circle Cup. She also claimed 8 titles…

Jason Neri

Tennis Professional jason@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jason is originally from Los Angeles, CA and started playing tennis at the age of 11. In all four years of high school, he played as the #1 and #2 seed in singles on the Varsity Team Tennis Team. In college he played tennis for Glendale Community College where he received the MVP award. After…

Brendan O’Neill

Tennis Instructor brendan@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Brian Park

High Performance Director brian@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Brian is the Director of the High Performance Program at TCSP.  As a former eight year owner and director of an academy in Southern California, Brian coached over 30 players who were ranked top 100 in the nation. Brian has trained and placed over 40 players to prestigious Universities like UCLA, University of Oklahoma, University…

Mindy Pedersen

Fitness Instructor mindy@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Mindy is a native of California and graduated from the UW, and has called Seattle her home since graduation.  She is ACE certified in Group Fitness and holds a Sports Conditioning Specialty Certification, as well as a certificate in Tabata, Barre, and TRX training.  She is an avid tennis player and recently competed with her…

Jeff Rice

Tennis Professional jeff@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jeff has been playing tennis for 22 years starting at the age of 9. He attended Decatur High School in Federal Way, where he became a Washington 4A State Champion in doubles and was ranked in the top 10 of the PNW section in junior competition. After high school Jeff attended BYU-Hawaii playing tennis all…

Jeff Richards

Tennis Professional jrich@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Jeff Richards brings a unique blend of instruction and dynamic drilling to TCSP, a quality that very few instructors possess.  His passion for developing players and teaching people how to love the game of tennis has inspired hundreds of players over his 20 plus years of coaching. Jeff is a native of the Pacific Northwest…

Kyle Schraeder

High Performance Coach kyle@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Kyle grew up playing tennis in the Pacific Northwest and developed a reputation as one of the toughest competitors in the area. As a junior, Kyle was a successful and hard-working student of the game. Kyle played at Eastern Washington University (EWU) for four years and helped develop the school into a nationally recognized name…

Dea Sumantri

Tennis Professional dea@tenniscentersandpoint.com

Dea is a native of Indonesia and grew up playing as a representative of her country at the age of 12.  She competed in international tournaments and team platforms including the World Junior Team Tennis and Fed Cup.  She reached the top 50 singles and top 20 doubles in the ITF World Junior Rankings.  She…